Supporting the value of information in your enterprise

Diana Nutting

Diana Nutting is a freelance information and knowledge management consultant, specialising in company and market information. She was previously Head of Information Strategy and Development at Business Link for London, where she was responsible for market intelligence, website content, customer research and knowledge management. Diana started her career as an academic librarian, before moving into market intelligence at, among others, Unilever and Parcelforce. She serves on the National Council of the Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals.

« Return to the FreePint People page


Articles by Diana Nutting:

FreePint Features Business Monitor International in December VIP
Wednesday, 16th December 2009

FreePint Features Interconnection of European Business Registers
Monday, 23rd November 2009

FreePint Features Business Essentials on the Web Wiki
Friday, 20th November 2009

FreePint Features Searching for business in real time
Tuesday, 10th November 2009

FreePint Features Accessing digital media files
Tuesday, 3rd November 2009

FreePint Features Researching potential employers
Wednesday, 28th October 2009

FreePint Features Google developments
Tuesday, 27th October 2009

FreePint Features Review of Capital IQ in VIP 71
Tuesday, 27th October 2009

FreePint Features Thomson Reuters to acquire Breakingviews
Friday, 23rd October 2009

FreePint Features EU Bookshop Digital library
Thursday, 22nd October 2009

FreePint Features VIP review of Profound
Thursday, 24th September 2009

FreePint Features What will we read at the dentist?
Tuesday, 22nd September 2009

FreePint Features Google Internet Statistics
Monday, 14th September 2009

FreePint Features Web 2.0 works
Tuesday, 8th September 2009

FreePint Features Digital Europe
Saturday, 5th September 2009

FreePint Features Who are you really?
Monday, 24th August 2009

FreePint Features Conference Board on Twitter and Facebook
Thursday, 13th August 2009

FreePint Features Eleven word snippet can infringe copyright
Friday, 7th August 2009

FreePint Features Growing markets tapped by LexisNexis and Westlaw
Saturday, 1st August 2009

FreePint Features Will Microsoft and Yahoo take on Google?
Friday, 24th July 2009

FreePint Features Changing the profession
Tuesday, 21st July 2009

« Older articles

What's new and popular?

Latest Subscription content:

Free-to-register Topic Series:

All About Usage - From Content Sharing to Data Mining
Jul-Sep 2015

Looks broadly at what "usage" means to today's users and their organisations.

Popular Blog content:

FreePint Newsletter

Click for the FreePint Newsletter in new window/tabKeep up-to-date with the latest FreePint articles and tips by email twice-monthly.

 Register free » 

Latest: No.431 24th September